Admin

Administration & Office Suite

Administrative Staff and Email Addresses
 Name Email Address 
Laurie Phillips Friend
Principal
 lphillips@bcps.org


Jodi Pasquale
Assistant Principal
 
jpasquale@bcps.org

Melissa Doscher
Assistant Principal     

mdoscher@bcps.org


Office Staff and Email Adresses
 Name  Email Address 

Lisa Fox
Administrative Assistant
 
lfox2@bcps.org


Anna Cavalieros
Guidance Secretary


 acavalieros@bcps.org

Jennifer King
Front Office Secretary
 
jking2@bcps.org


Shannon Mellott
Front Office Secretary

smellott@bcps.org