Admin

Reading & Language Arts

Language Arts and Reading Teachers


Christina Kerr
‚Äč
Department Chair 

 ckerr@bcps.org
 
Reading  

Lisa Culler

 lculler@bcps.org

Chris Slavin

 cslavin3@bcps.org

Neal Cordova
 
ncordova@bcps.org
   
Language Arts  

Peter Brown

 pbrown5@bcps.org 

Ashley Silvernail

 asilvernail@bcps.org

Rachel Jennings

7th Gr Team Leader

 rjennings@bcps.org

Jason Kuppler
 

 jkuppler@bcps.org