Admin

Special Education

Special Education Teachers

Special Education Teachers

Email Addresses 

Sarah Mertens
IEP/Department Chair

smertens@bcps.org

 

Florence Okehie

Behavior Intervention
 

fokehie@bcps.org


Sarah Rogel

Functional Academic Learning Support
 

srogel@bcps.org


Kelly McGinty

Communication and Learning Support
 

kmcginty@bcps.org

Sarah Creegan
Communication and Learning Support

 

screegan@bcps.org


Michele Kaiser

Self Contained Science
 

mneuman@bcps.org


Rebecca Fyfe

Self Contained WC/ American History
 

rfyfe@bcps.org

 
Julia Florea
Self Contained/Inclusion/Language Arts

 jflorea@bcps.org
 
Anna Thomas
Special Educator-Social Communication Learning Supports

 
athomas6@bcps.org

Pamela Spence
Language Arts Inclusion 

 pspence@bcps.org
 
Erin Williams
Self Contained/Inclusion Reading
ewilliams8@bcps.org

Stephanie Jones

Self Contained Mathematics
 

sjones@bcps.org


Avery Pritchard

Self Contained/ Inclusion Mathematics
 

apritchard@bcps.org