Admin

Special Education

Special Education Teachers

Special Education Teachers

Email Addresses 

Sarah Mertens
IEP Chair

Avery Pritchard
Department Chair

smertens@bcps.org

 
apritchard@bcps.org

Sarah Rogel

Functional Academic Learning Support
 

srogel@bcps.org


Kelly McGinty

Communication and Learning Support
 

kmcginty@bcps.org

Sarah Creegan
Communication and Learning Support

 

screegan@bcps.org


Michele Kaiser

Self Contained Science
 

mneuman@bcps.org


Rebecca Fyfe

Self Contained WC/ American History
 

rfyfe@bcps.org

 
Julia Florea
Self Contained/Inclusion/Language Arts

 jflorea@bcps.org
 
Anna Thomas
Social Communication Learning Supports


John Welling
Social Communication Learning Supports

 
athomas6@bcps.org



jwelling@bcps.org

Stacy Legeer
Language Arts Inclusion 

 slegeer@bcps.org
 
Janet Foley
Self-contained Mathematics
jfoley3@bcps.org

Stephanie Jones

Inclusion Mathematics
 

sjones@bcps.org


Candice Jone
Special Education Continuum Teacher

 

cjones21@bcps.org