Admin

Administration & Office Suite

Administration

Administration

 Email Address

Brian Wagner
Principal
bwagner2@bcps.org


Scott Hobbs
Assistant Principal
 shobbs@bcps.org

Mary Lou Shears
Assistant Principal     
 mshears@bcps.org


Office Staff

Office Staff

 Email Adress


Lisa Fox
Administrative Assistant
 lfox2@bcps.org


Anna Cavalieros
Guidance Secretary

 acavalieros@bcps.org

Jennifer King
Front Office Secretary
 jking2@bcps.org


Shannon Mellott
Front Office Secretary
smellott@bcps.org