Admin

Administration & Office Suite

Administration

 
Brian Wagner
Principal
bwagner2@bcps.org


Scott Hobbs
Assistant Principal
 shobbs@bcps.org

Mary Lou Shears
Assistant Principal
 mshears@bcps.org


Office Staff

 
Lisa Fox
Administrative Assistant
 lfox2@bcps.org


Anna Cavalieros
Guidance Secretary

 acavalieros@bcps.org

Jennifer King
Front Office Secretary
 jking2@bcps.org


Rhonda Iman
Front Office Secretary
 riman@bcps.org