Admin

Mathematics

Math Teachers

Brian Taylor
Department Chair    
            
 

btaylor4@bcps.org 

Katherine Rice
krice3@bcps.org

Janelle Filling
6th Gr Team Leader  
jfilling@bcps.org

Justin Bowersox
jbowersox2@bcps.org


Kathleen Tollison

ktollison@bcps.org 


Jessica Stamoulis

jstamoulis@bcps.org 


Alicia Kollmorgen

akollmorgen@bcps.org

In Hea Kim
ikim@bcps.org 
Kiah Ford
AMA

 kford2@bcps.org
Alexandra Hardin
AMA

 ahardin@bcps.org
Marsha Morgan
AMA