Admin

Reading & Language Arts

Reading/ Language Arts Teachers and Email Addresses
 Teacher Name Email Address 

Christina Kerr
‚Äč
Department Chair 

 ckerr@bcps.org

Lisa Culler

 lculler@bcps.org

Rachel Proper

rproper@bcps.org

Neal Cordova
 
ncordova@bcps.org

Peter Brown

 pbrown5@bcps.org 

Ashley Silvernail

 asilvernail@bcps.org

Tyler Baldwin

tbaldwin3@bcps.org

Jason Kuppler
 

 
jkuppler@bcps.org