Admin

Reading & Language Arts

Sarah Paul
‚Äč
Department Chair 

 spaul@bcps.org
 
Reading  

Lisa Culler

 lculler@bcps.org

Chris Slavin

 cslavin3@bcps.org
Neal Cordova  ncordova@bcps.org
   
Language Arts  

Peter Brown

 pbrown5@bcps.org 

Ashley Silvernail

 asilvernail@bcps.org
Rachel Jennings
7th Gr Team Leader
 rjennings@bcps.org
Catherine Dowling
8th Gr Team Leader
 cdowling@bcps.org
Jason Kuppler   jkuppler@bcps.org
 Joseph Wenke  jwenke@bcps.org