Special Education
Sarah Mertens
IEP/Department Chair

smertens@bcps.org

 

Florence Okehie

Behavior Intervention
 

fokehie@bcps.org


Sarah Rogel

Functional Academic Learning Support
 

srogel@bcps.org


Kelly McGinty

Communication and Learning Support

 

kmcginty@bcps.org

Sarah Creegan
Communication and Learning Support/
Self Contained WC/ American History
 

screegan@bcps.org


Michele Kaiser

Self Contained Science
 

mneuman@bcps.org


Brian Nossell

Self Contained/Inclusion Language Arts/Reading
 
 

bnossell@bcps.org


Mary Johnson

Self Contained/Inclusion Language Arts/Reading
 

mjohnson19@bcps.org


Stephanie Jones

Self Contained Mathematics
 

sjones@bcps.org


Avery Pritchard

Self Contained/ Inclusion Mathematics
 

apritchard@bcps.org