Science

Science Teachers and Email Addresses
 Teacher Name Email Address 

Hollie Rakowski-Griffin
Department Chair 
               
 

 hrakowskigriffin@bcps.org
Miriam Summers

 msummers3@bcps.org


Jennifer Wong
 

jwong@bcps.org

 
Katie Sofio

ksofio@bcps.org
 
Robin Milton

rmilton2@bcps.org

Katie Kalbskopf kkalbskopf2@bcps.org 

Dynisha Woods-Gray

dwoods2@bcps.org