Foreign Languages & AVID/Business

World Languages Teachers and Email Addresses

Teacher Name

Email Address
Kristel Rabideau
krabideau@bcps.org


Elizabeth Galuardi egaluardi@bcps.org
Maria Onate  monate@bcps.org
Joseph Deckman jdeckman@bcps.org

AVID, Business, & PLTW
Teacher Name Email Address 
 
Michael Callahan 
 
mcallahan@bcps.org
 
Amber Curry
 acurry2@bcps.org

 Ashley Silvernail
 asilvernail@bcps.org
 
Lisa Culler

 lculler@bcps.org
 
Jennifer Wong
 
jwong@bcps.org