Admin

Science

Science Teachers and Email Addresses
 Teacher Name Email Address 

Emily Renda
Department Chair 
               
 

erenda@bcps.org

Paris Turnquist

pturnquist@bcps.org


Jennifer Wong
 

jwong@bcps.org

 
Katie Sofio

ksofio@bcps.org

Dynisha Woods-Gray

dwoods2@bcps.org

Michael Callahan
 
mcallahan@bcps.org