Admin

Reading & Language Arts

Reading/ Language Arts Teachers and Email Addresses
 Teacher Name Email Address 

Leslie Cook
Department Chair 

lcook@bcps.org

Jessie Baker

jbaker11@bcps.org

Rachel Proper

rproper@bcps.org

Neal Cordova
 
ncordova@bcps.org

Peter Brown

 pbrown5@bcps.org 

Ashley Silvernail

 asilvernail@bcps.org
Rachel Jennings rjennings@bcps.org
Chris Slavin cslavin3@bcps.org
Catherine Dowling cdowling@bcps.org

Joan Haggerty

jhaggerty@bcps.org

Jason Kuppler
 

 
jkuppler@bcps.org