Admin

Science

Science Teachers and Email Addresses
 Teacher Name Email Address 

Emily Renda
‚Äč
Department Chair 
               
 

erenda@bcps.org

Paris Turnquist

pturnquist@bcps.org


Jennifer Wong
 

jwong@bcps.org

 
Lisa Harrison
 
lharrison2@bcps.org

Alexis Cincotta

acincotta@bcps.org

Michael Callahan
 
mcallahan@bcps.org