Admin

Science

Science Teachers


Katherine Kalbskopf
‚Äč
Department Chair 
               
 

kkalbskopf2@bcps.org
Brianna Markowitz

bmarkowitz@bcps.org


Maria Hernandez
 
mhernandez@bcps.org

Jennifer Wong
 

jwong@bcps.org


Steve Barsotti
 
 
sbarsotti@bcps.org

Michael Callahan
 
mcallahan@bcps.org