Admin

Visual & Performing Arts

Instrumental & Vocal Music  
Emily Krich
Vocal Music
Department Chair
 

ekrich@bcps.org


Kaitlyn Ferrell

Instrumental Music
 

kferrell@bcps.org


Alex Antolick

Instrumental Music
 

aantolick@bcps.org



Visual Art
 

Christella Potts
Department Chair


cpotts2@bcps.org

Leanne Ensor
lensor3@bcps.org     
Joanna Jones
jjones21@bcps.org