Admin

Support Services

Support Staff Contact Information

Support Staff

Email Addresses 

Kelly Hopkins
S.T.A.T. Teacher
 

khopkins2@bcps.org


Jacqueline Ehlis

Speech-Language Pathologist 
jehlis@bcps.org
Tsiporah Kauffman
School Social Worker
 

tkauffman@bcps.org

Joshua Zaslow
School Psychologist
 

jzaslow@bcps.org

Stacey Lafferman
Occupational Therapist
 

slafferman@bcps.org

Lisa Dickerson- Guerra
School Social Worker
ldickersonguerra@bcps.org

Health Suite

 Email Addresses

Janice Phillip-Christian
School Nurse
 

jphillipchristin@bcps.org

Carrie Schillaci
Health Assistant
cschillaci@bcps.org