Admin

Support Services

Support Staff and Email Addresses
Teacher Name  Teacher Email
Kelly Collins McCarthy
S.T.A.T. Teacher

 kcollinsmccarthy@bcps.org
Rachel Jennings
Title One Resource


rjennings@bcps.org
Janelle Filling
Title One Math Resource


jfilling@bcps.org
Christopher Slavin
Title One ELA Resource

cslavin3@bcps.org
Florence Okehie
Behavior Intervention

Desiree Peterkin
Behavior Intervention
 fokehie@bcps.org


dpeterkin@bcps.org

Vernelle Sanders-Pough
Speech-Language Pathologist
 

vsanderspough@bcps.org

Emily Riviello

School Psychologist
 

eriviello@bcps.org


Stacey Lafferman

Occupational Therapist
 

slafferman@bcps.org


Michael Benaderet
School Social Worker

mbenaderet@bcps.org
Janice Phillip-Christian
School Nurse
 jphillipchristin@bcps.org